Dtube Introduce|introduce yourself to Dtube

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi dtube
Today I want to introduce myself to my friends who have long known dtube
And I just found out about dtube and I immediately wanted to join dtube.
Introduce my name Arsyad Aceh
I am a young steemian from Indonesia
I am 15 years old I joined Steemit since 8 months ago
And today I want to join dtube

My goal to join dtube is
Want to share my joyful moments when playing games because my hobby is playing games, the game I like the most is games that are buming among young and old, namely pubg mobile games.

Thank you so much for my introduction that my friends from dtube can accept my arrival here.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mantap bro selamat berkarya

Welcome in @DTube platform my friend... Please enjoy ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82