You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earth... does it really matter? Who cares?! In the end, does it effect you, really?

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Very interesting & real perspective can it change our life knowing truth? I think that it can. If any part of NASA is a lie the whole is one. Nothing other than NASA have been validated aka proven to be liars. My Brother I totally agree arguing this will not pay the bills or provide for our family.
"Go and look at all the dates that all the Hurricanes happened they were all done on the very same dates just years apart just saying is it coincidence I think not" Russ Navara. Research " "Haarp" weather control...
movies...

tell the truth not only for entertainment. High Frequency Active Auroral Research Program
http://nymag.com/news/features/conspiracy-theories/haarp-weather-modification/
let the Christians tell it's bible prophecy's lol.. more like men playing creator to me. Peace & Love!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing that trailer with me. I look forward to seeing that movie. I truly believe the government fucks us over and lies to us. It's why I'm planning on leaving the united states in the near future. I also believe they play a part in all these so called "natural disasters", but how do we prove it. Until all americans rally against the government and demand a change, it'll never change anything. It's hard to prove and even harder to get together as a whole and make a change. Thank you for your insight. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55