Welcome to London // Vlog 13

in #vlog6 years ago


During my last few months in London I started taking little videos much more often than I did photos. It would take you years to see what London has to offer but here's a little tease. Hopefully it inspires you to visit our crazy 'little' town.

www.thestyledivision.com

If you wish to stay up to date you can subscribe here or follow me on social media channels I've outlined below. As usual be nice and stay classy :)

Instagram: instagram.com/antondee_
Twitter: twitter.com/antondee_

Music: 「fluence」 - the river


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

London is London. Very beautiful. Good post. Thanks for sharing.

"When a man is tired of London, he is tired of life" - Samuel Johnson

You got a 3.82% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @thedawn!
I have 10% guaranteed positive return on bids to help minnows.
Delegate me to get 95% profit | 10 SP, 20 SP, 30 SP, 40 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 400 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Fill in any SP.

@antondee, London is beautiful and lively especially at night!

very true, I really want to do a vlog post just using night shots. thanks for reminding me!

Oh London,growing up,we heard so many things about London.It was like an integration of a safe haven.I am definitely going to tell my own experience of it...pls how can I subscribe?

This is my dTube channel:

start creating man!

Love that city!!!! Check out mine!

Oh London, bring back my memories on last month!

SteemitUK Discord Server

Feel free to say hi

https://discord.gg/jNmgBW4

DQmPwqouabKcM4KifJJhoLPHpQyHbZ92Z1r6BpEcYrt3m9S.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43