Allowistic Artist Vlog 003

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Allowistic-Vlog-003-snap.jpg


Today I test out recording my Vlog audio with Voice Recorder Pro for the iphone and then use iMovie to add some photos and after uploading my audio as a Social Audio cast over on http://www.vaudle.com/ where you can fall back in love with your voice. I uploaded it to Google Drive to get it on my pc and then ran the video through Handbrake to convert it from a .mov file to a mp4 file that Dtube can use... I jump in Photoshop to make the thumbnail snappy and Man there a lot of steps to making a Vlog.

Come Join me and @unityeagle over on Vaudle where you can fall back in love with your voice and you can tip your favorite content creators. It is a really cool app if you have an iPhone check it out. They are working on an android version so soon the rest of you can come play with us over there.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, that looks great! I was thinking to make a video with some photos by movie maker than upload to DTube... :)
By the way, how was your trip! Came back stronger or tired? :)

I have yet to take my trip we are heading up this afternoon to the mountain. I will share a post tonight to show what we see. :)

Have a good adventure there. I am sure it will be an amazing trip... Take care! :)

Glad to see you back again :) It's seems a good idea for iPhone users. Hope android version coming soon.

Yes it is a fun app They make it so you can tip creators not as cool as steem but is still cool you can make a small in app purchase and the creator gets payed.

All that work around to get it on dtube while It could be all so easy if we had to ability to upload from your phone. Cool to see you take all the effort to get it out on dtube and help them grow bigger 😘

Yes it is a few steps right now and lots of software to get the images and the audio together and then convert it and upload it.... way too many steps right now but that is why there are more viewers than creators it takes effort to do it.

I love vaudle app I hope more people come and join us over there and share there voice with us.

Yes man AUDIO VLOG LOL awesome
Sylvia is my favorite over there her 3D stuff is amazing

Yeah buddy! Sylvia @unityeagle has awesome 3d audio on Vaudle for sure.

Up next hiking with an allowistic artist!.

Hey sorry I was asleep when you came over we will get out and go hiking soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45