What's Up Steemit

in #vlog6 years ago


Hey Steemit

What it do people!! I know it's been a while since I've been posting but I had to take a break for a bit. I've been traveling more than often with my job which takes away from me interacting here. I don't see to much travel in the foreseeable future so I'm going to slowly get back into the swing of things.

This year has been pretty topsy turvy to say the least. So much has been going on that it's hard to figure out what's what. Music has been in the back of my mind and I have been working on some things but I've had a big block these past couple of months.

Since this is the start of the summer I'm going to get back at it. I started off just trying to do a vlog but I figured I would spit a freestyle. It's not the greatest but I think over time I'm going to do these more often. Since I've been M.I.A I'm going to check to see what contest and initiatives I can take part. More to come soon..


genesis-mining


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

i know Job is Impotent but to make videos for us by making time for it is great..Keep posting Good Videos..and Be Happy

After the break one arrives is with powers to 1000%

Thanks trying to do my thang!!

Good luck back, hope you more posts because it is very important and contribute to the development of this platform, continue creation for something better

Was wondering where you were! glad to have you back and hope the work travel isnt too much hassle. It can get pretty tedious when it drags you away from family etc, but then again it can be a nice break too lol

Yeah man I had to recharge. I've been following you on Twitter.

Big up man!!!!!!

Thanks dude. I'm gonna jump on your next cypher!!

siiiiiiiiiiiiiiick!!!!

Yeah, nice to have you back. And nice freestyle as well. We are all devine. :)

Thanks man. I still see you doing really big things on here.

Welcome back dear, you're looking gentle with the glasses, nice song dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87