Sort:  

I fully agree with sometimes not saying anything at all is the best method. I can often do that myself but even in tough situations, it can be hard.

Maybe should've listened to my own advice earlier haha. Hope I didn't put my foot in my mouth too hard, and sorry if it came off the wrong way, meant only to share a constructive thought based on my experience on here. But I can see that you know your way around and what works well for you :)

Cheers!

Haha yes after you said it I was like...he does remember what he had been commenting on right? lol That's ok you can take your foot out now :P That I do, I do the best I can for me and so far it works for me. Can't force what you can't continue.

Hmm. Silence, they say, is golden.

Often times it can be that is for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69