Back From North America!

in #vlog6 years ago


Dtubers!

How the heck are you and what are you all up to? Hope you're well.
I've been away for a little while - in north America.

I'm back now, jet lagged but ready to get back on DTube.


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Finally my boss is back i miss him so much how is your journey

Finally my boss
Is my i miss him so much
How is your journey

                 - gbija


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It was unbelievable. I saw so many great things. Hope you're well.

Am good boss

Welcome back brother, and thank fuck you've started posting again.
I don't think that my steem account could have handled you being away another day.
Yes!
Let's make Steem great again.
Peace.

Hahahahahaha. Thanks bro! It's great to be back :D

I always find it more difficult going from Europe to America than vice versa. Or going from Asia to Canada. The adjustment period takes much longer. Unlike when I go from here to Europe or here to Asia, I adjust much faster. Welcome back, man!

You're right. It was much worse the other way round. It's my fault, I overslept on the first day and didn't adjust (by force) as I usually would.
Thanks bro.

welcome back!

did you say 'Hang out with buds..'?? LOLOL

Oh shit either my English sucks or yours LMAO

Hahaha. I'm jet lagged. My speech is slurred :D

Good to see u too😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66