DTUBE VLOG - ⛏️ Steem Hunt Air Drop, 🤸 AcroYoga, 🍹 Delicious Smoothie

in #vlog6 years ago


Hey what is up guys!!

Today was a fun day! Lots of video editing for DTUBE then meet up with my good friend for some AcroYoga in the park! After my workouts I love making a delicous smoothie.

Check out my new Vlog on @DTUBE

Did you guys get your Steemhunt air drop yet? They are free tokens you can claim over at Steemhunt.com
C0489.00_00_54_17.Still001.jpg

It was a beautiful day today in Sacramento! The weather has been cooling down a bit. It isn't blazing hot in the middle of the day, which is nice for some acroyoga at the park!
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (54).gif

Check out my new video to see my favorite smoothie that I have been making this week!😎👍
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (56).gif

Cheers! 🍹


Thanks so much for your support!!

STEEM ON!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Man I gotta say you are getting better (not awkward anymore) and funnier in the videos. Thinking of getting a gym buddy here in FL, so I can at least do a hand stand from a sitting position. Takes abs. Congratulations on your success acromott! Hope all is well, seems so!

Hahah Thanks man!!! I still feel awkward sometimes, but I feel like I have definitely gotten smoother than when I first started making vlogs.

Handstands starting from a sit!? heck ya man! those are super hard. I want to be able to get those too!! :)

I'm sure it's all core, lots of abs. One of my old students (that goes to the same college I did 5 years ago) could do it! He is going into the Air Force I believe.

I got my Steemhunt tokens...
PS
Sorry to hear about STEVEN.

Good good😁👍

  • @acromott How good it feels to slow down the positions. I can't believe the acroyoga. The banana juice looks exquisite. I love all kinds of fruit juices. Thank you for sharing. Happy night, buddy.

Thanks!! Yeah I have been loving making smoothies everyday! :)

Great, man, they're super delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37