VLOG - 🤸 Hand Stands, ⚡ Electric Skate Board, 🤸 AcroYoga

in #vlog6 years ago


You never know what you are going to run into when you get out of the house! The other day I went to the park with a few friends to practice AcroYoga and hand stands. While we where there, there was a group of electric skate boarders. It seem to be a meet up for people with electric skate boards. They were super cool and let me ride one of their boards!! I use to ride skate boards a lot when I was younger, but this was my first time trying an eclectically powered one!!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (26).gif

Check out my video on @DTUBE

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (27).gif


Thanks for watching!
Have a great day!
Remember to get outside and play! 😉👍

STEEM ON!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Resteeming your stuff to see if you get that cha ching to come to the steemfest ehehehe lolol

Thanks !!! :)

You're welcome. You know i am a big believer that we need to support eachother and start resteeming and sharing more eachother posts if we really want the Blockchain to be more nainstream and reach more people eheheh

Nice to see you riding the electric skate board.
It must have been fun:)

Yeah I want one now! lol

Hahaha...Now the child came out of you, asking for skate board.

  • @acromott How fun and exciting to ride the electric skateboard on. You always look so happy. You risk everything. You rode the skateboard very well. The acroyoga is also super like she spins by your foot and arm movements. It's like it's floating in the air. It's wonderful to always enjoy your training, dear friend.

Awesome acro yoga

Hahahaha first time I observe this in this blogger the steemiatnos we are crazy each one I loved thanks greetings and my respects.

wow acroyoga looks dangerous, be carefull. but a love it! Congrats!

That skateboard looks fun! Nice acrobatics.

Those electric skate boards look awesome! I have seen a few people on those and they look fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62