VLOG - SMOOTHIES, BIKE VALET, GLOW FLOW PARTY

in #vlog6 years ago


Whats up Steem peep!!!

I hope you are having a great start to the week! I had a packed day and wanted to make a vlog of the day!

Starting off the day with healthy smoothie, Steem grind, new part time gig for the bike valet, evening Glow Party.
Come join my on my day by watching on @DTUBE!

I am things about making more fun vlogs like this! Let me know what you think!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (8).gif

STEEM ON!

Thanks for watching!
Thanks for all your support!
I hope you have a wonderful day!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Grinding the right way indeed. A healthy smoothie is always a great way to start the morning.

Yep yep! Most definitely

Wow so sweet your looking . I like it your post

Thanks ! I liked making it! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79