You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] 5000 followers; $5 STEEM, $1bn mcap breached; Steem's Decentralised treasury

in #vlog7 years ago

Happy new year @nanzo-scoop

I think you hit the nail on the head in the New Years blog with regards to 'growing allegiance' and peoples faith in particular coins becoming stronger.

It seems ludicrous that a coin with 1 million transactions a day is languishing behind other coins that are either little more than a pipe dream or have zero traction in terms of actual users.

I'm hoping many have picked Steem, because it excels in multiple areas, and will make 2018 a cracker for us all.

Apologies for not introducing myself at Steemfest, that was a wild ride of 'what the hell I am doing here / this is awesome, I don't know what's going on!'

As my 'punishment', I've curated your blog a little.

Cheers!

Asher

Sort:  

Happy New Year to you also. Hopefully we'll get to speak at Steemfest 3!

Cheers, good plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64