Record screen for free using VLC media player

in #vlc7 years ago

VLC player VLCmedia player can not only play your audio and video files but also record your screen too. If you don't already have this software I would highly recommend you to click on the link provided and get it on your device for free and start streaming all sorts of media files and record screen too.

What you can do with this software -

  • Stream audio and video files
  • Record screen (no-audio)
  • Convert media files (I might show you how if need be)
Sort:  

used it for a decade

Ohh nice. Still many people are not aware of this feature atleast in my knowledge, so I decided to post a 'how to' video and blog on it.
Hope you will like the video if you give your time to go through it...

Thanks! I use VLC on linux but have not used it to record my screen. I will have to check it out.

Good. Comment here in-case you come up with some problem and thanks.

Very kind offer. Again thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56