You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VJ LIVE! Episode 31: @tecnosgirl Joins the Show to Share Her Personal Story of Vaccine Injury

in #vjlive7 years ago

This is a really sad story of how vaccines are ruining our kids. What sucks is that she couldn't get any form of compensation. Earlier I watched a video from another steemian (Jeff Berwick) where he calls for all doctors and dentists to be shot. He just doesn't trust anyone in a lab coat. Now I see his point. We should not blindly listen to and trust these 'medics' who are filling us with toxins. I wish I hadn't been vaccinated as a child, maybe I would be smarter than I currently am. I am glad I learnt about Aspergers disease and my heart goes out to @tecnosgirl. It's a good thing she is using technology in home schooling him.Her son is smart and am sure he will go on to be successful in life. Thank you for sharing this chat :)

Sort:  

Berwick is a little nutty for me, and I don't agree that all doctors should be shot, of course, but there is extreme corruption in medicine right now. So much so that it would not be a stretch to call it satanic, Nazi-istic experimentation on humans all to garner more power.

I really appreciate your heartfelt comment.

Kafka, the more I learn about you, the more I like you and I already liked you a lot.

LOL

Haha. Cheers bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56