VJ LIVE, Ep.26, w/ Nora Flowers, vaccine-injury awareness advocate and bio-energy therapist.

in #vjlive7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1556.JPG

Join me as I talk to Nora about her child's recovery from vaccine injury, the dangers in second-guessing a mother's instinct due to fear of authority, and how this fear of authority (which begins with a fear of questioning our parents) is destroying human society and health.

NOTE: We had some audio issues on this one (a weak tablet mic, apparently), and I do apologize. It is my hope that you can bear with the video, though, because I feel that what is said here is of utmost importance! I was blown away while listening to this woman speak.

Enjoy!

~*~

(Thanks for joining me again this week! If you missed the last episode of VJ LIVE, "What is Unschooling?" you can find it here.)

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

plz work on audio, can boost hers and repost ? really wanted to hear her. good work Bro

Yeah, pretty unhappy with how it turned out. planning on editing it ASAP. Maybe should have waited to post, but also wanted to get this out there.

cool, 'cause that IS important talk, very cool

Anti-Vaxxers make me sick

Take care! Hope you recover quickly!

Take care and i hope you recover fast. Upvote and reesteemd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53