Vix Ice stopped paying.

in #vixice7 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately guys we reached that point where the so called 'cloud mining' stops paying.
I was actually impressed the first few times I withdraw with Vic Ice as the service was quick and reliable but as you can see I have been waiting for over 72 hours without a response.

Capture.PNG

Capture1.PNG

Capture3.PNG

Here Is the screenshot of my withdraw:Capture.PNG

Also I was browsing through the FAQ that states that the withdraw won't take longer than 48 hours:
Capture1.PNGCapture1.PNG

the end of the story is: When we join this kind of unknown cloud mining we know the risk that we take.

Funny enough I probably almost got my investment back, almost...

If something changes I will update the post

Thanks for stopping by

Cheers

Sort:  

Congratulations @piotre37! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58