You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think I am falling in luv with the wrong sexy VIXen >>>UVXY

in #vixens7 years ago

I am a bit spooked with my two last calls honestly, FB and AAPL. Mondays price action almost caused me to close the positions. I did upvote your post but not because I think you are falling in love with a minor. ; )

Sort:  

So what's it gonna be then, Greg...maalox....or pepto for tomorrow? :-) I'd go with pepto just on taste alone but if it was me the entire bottle wud be gone by like 11 AM. I wonder if pepto freezes? If it does I'd make some little frozen popsicles out of it and then I'd do a live video of me trading whilst sucking on a pepto pop. See...that's teh kind of ideas you get here at my place, Greg. Things to make your trading experience more enjoyable. I'm sooprised you haven't "locked" me into your sub list. Follow my spews and you won't need antacids...just plenty of clean underwear. :O

Did you see the fireworks going off in teh futures markets? Ainn even dark out yet and either somebody is shitting their pants or the guys handling tehse trading compooters are history tomorrow when "the big boys" are back on teh scene tomorrow.

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-07-03/nasdaq-triggers-market-wide-circuit-breaker-amzn-crashes-87-after-hours

I guess set a buy limit on AMZN at 199.99? :-) These prices will recover just like ethereum did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44