HTC Vive

in #vive7 years ago

Any vive users here? What are your favorite games to play? The rick and morty vr game and accounting are some of my favorites. So far I really like the experiences more than than the wave shooters which seem to populate the steam marketplace. I need to upgrade my computer to be able to play the more graphically intense games so I might be missing out on some though. I can't wait for Fallout VR and will have to upgrade before then for sure.

Sort:  

Fallout VR is going to be insane. I recently bought SuperHot VR and it is a really amazing experience. It's such a sick idea and I really recommend it if you haven't played it. If you have played it already then you knowww. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30