NEW MONEY FOR A NEW WORLD - VIVACONOMY - VIVA CROWN ICO May 1st

in #vivacrownico7 years ago

Someone sent me a video today about NEW MONEY for a NEW WORLD.

Then I discovered that book "New Money for a New World" on Amazon.

https://www.amazon.com/New-Money-World-Bernard-Lietaer-ebook/dp/B006MXZBR6

newmoneyforanewworld.jpeg

I did not have time to read it yet, but the concept alone is intriguing and I want to share that with all of you.

VIVAconomy - we are so excited about the VIVA CROWN ICO on May 1st: check out more here: https://vivaco.in/

Sort:  

I find it interesting that the principal architect of the Euro, Mr. Lietaer, is discussing the cultural aspect of money. The European Union essentially stripped monetary sovereignty from the nations who adopted the Euro. I will read this book very very objectively.

It shows that we need new money. The Euro has its good and its bad sides, for sure it makes it easier to travel between countries.

This looks interesting, I added it to my wish list. I'm not sure if I will get a chance to read it though.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98