You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you Heard about VIVAcoin?

in #vivacoin7 years ago

I apologize for that.

It's going to depend largely on the day and the time of day. We have people scattered across the globe and generally there are only 3 to 4 people on at any given time because our community is small. But with St Patrick's day weekend it's been rather quiet even by our standards.

I invite you to stop back by and say hello again. It's not that we're being unfriendly, it's just that sometimes the building is empty.

As an artist we could really use your services right now as mentioned here we are at the stage where a good graphic artist is crucial.

Sort:  

I really have to remember to check what I'm logged in as before commenting.

No worries, I did come to the conclusion myself that perhaps I was just unlucky and came on a quiet day. I will surely try again. Thanks for responding that means a lot. I will check out the artist link also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36