You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to VIVA : A Price Stable Crypto Currency with Basic Income (that's not Hypothetical)

in #vivacoin8 years ago

Very interesting. I will need time to think about this concept. Will you be discussing it on any podcasts or crypto shows? I find listening to a verbal discussion on such things really helps me to clarify the issues in my mind. I've read the first 2 parts and I look forward to the next one - I suspect I will need to read part 2 a few times to really get it.

Sort:  

Thanks and yes there is a lot more coming. Engines are complex machines. More so if they are engineered to be extremely efficient or have something innovative going on under the hood.
Thanks for resteeming by the way!

You're welcome. I am very intrigued and excited about the concept thus far:) Something will need to be done because once AI starts to take over most of us in the STEM fields will likely be facing hard times in the same way as many blue collar workers have done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84