You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to VIVA, part 6 : A Game of Chains

in #vivacoin7 years ago

Many of us are learning various parts of Viva without the need of 'number crunching.' Kind of like here on Steemit, most of us just need a good conceptual idea of what's going on, without the intense 'mathy' parts. :)

Just for an easy start, I'd recommend hopping into the Viva chat here to ask any questions and us knowing what you like to do. Even if there aren't things you'd like to do pre-launch, I'm sure there are pieces you would enjoy once it's up and running. :)

Sort:  

I'll have to get up the courage to make an account first XD (I know it's a dumb thing to have hangups about but apparently I'm quirky). If I can get over myself I'll pop in :)

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32