You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you Heard about VIVAcoin?

in #vivacoin7 years ago

Oh I can totally understand. It's also worth noting I'm not a trader or investor (made my first actual trades just yesterday in fact.) So this was purely meant as being informative on what the project is and why I personally like how they're setting it up and what it's looking to achieve. Investment is absolutely a whole different ballgame and not anywhere in my realm of experience.

Sorry to hear nobody responded in the chat. I actually just got in there myself in the last few days, having been in their slack previously, but I'd stepped away from a lot of things for a while as I had to focus on some real life things. I had saw you entering the channel when I got in but didn't remember seeing the hello message, not doubting it was there, I probably just missed it even though it was after the fact.

At the moment, there aren't too many people in there, so there can be slow times. But there seems to be quite a bit more activity now and had some new people join in. While I understand where you're coming from, I do hope to see you in the chat someday. :)

I honestly think it was a matter or unlucky timing.

Sort:  

I understand you. Yeah I also put tit down to perhaps I just came at the wrong time. I have not given up on it yet and will defantely try again.

I hope you do! We need artists to help us translate this <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48