You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you Heard about VIVAcoin?

in #vivacoin7 years ago

I remember when @williambanks was working on the idea. Man, I wish I had the funds to invest when he made the initial offering. I've saved this blog post so I can try to read & understand in bite-sized pieces. I am still learning all this stuff. Frankly, it makes my hair hurt. I just know that I want IN.

Sort:  

@merej99 I've been wondering where you were at! Hop over into https://chat.vivaco.in when you have a chance and DM me there.

I've been around, love. Been working on my passion projects until I find "gainful" employment again. I just signed into Vivaco chat.

He's definitely been working on this for a long time. (others too)
Hehe, I don't blame you on going over in small pieces. There's definitely a lot to it..I'm still wrapping my head around it in full.

Being as helpful as you are to people in general, you should really hop into the viva chat sometime. I have seen some ways to get crowns outside of buying, like through earning or winning. Off the top of my head the white paper contest is the only active one I can think of, but there may be other methods over time.

I may have to jump on the whitepaper contest if only to really get my hands on it and break it down for myself.

And I've given up on an app, chat room, and programs intervention for myself. I'm resolved to upgrade my equipment so I can do it all. LOL

I could see you having a great time with the whitepaper contest! That's awesome!

Ahh, I don't blame you on the intervention. I have to take some time away myself at times, especially after 'cracking out' on things for a while. But I do think the more you get into this project the more you'll like it :)

LOL, I have seen you say similar lately a few times

hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88