CryptoCurrency:The VIVA ICO Exercise Plan

in #vivacoin7 years ago (edited)

I've been waking up in the morning with my legs super sore. The first day I woke up and they were sore I wondered why. Then it dawned on me...Making the Viva Videos and all the shots it takes to get it right is like a VIVA Exercise Plan! My family can't wait for me to make a new one and the children are always cracking up. It's made the last few days extremely fun and amusing around our home. I am sure the neighbor across the field can even hear me:-)

The Viva ICO Will be here May 1st. The big day will be here before we know it! I will include all the relevant links below the video so you can read more about the wonderful Vivaconomy! I hope you all enjoy the video and read the links to gain a better understanding of why I am so excited!


Article in Video: http://blog.vivaco.in/viva-business-applications/viva-business-applications-expanding-vivaconomy/
You can read the whitepaper here: http://go.vivaco.in/ref/W6074398 (It's sent to your email)
Questions can be answered LIVE here: https://chat.vivaco.in/channel/general
Beyond Bitcoin Soundcloud Recording: https://soundcloud.com/beyond-bitcoin-hangouts/2017-04-21-beyondbitcoin-spotlight-viva-raw-recording-for-impatients


If you enjoyed this post please Upvote and Follow! I write a little about everything. Some posts are very personal with the intent of helping others. However, if it interests me I may just Steem about it! Steem on Steemians!

Sort:  

Lol man u're a natural xD

Your videos are so amazing with loads of energy! Keep them coming!

And thanks for the mention :)

You are very welcome! I enjoyed reading your article. The average person will be able to relate to what you wrote. Keep up the good work! Thanks for the compliment.

I wish you were so excited about Steem instead :)

I don't get the VIVA hype tbh.

I will continue using Steem. I do enjoy this platform. Viva is a different animal. There is more than enough room on the internet space for two social media crypto platforms. Not to mention...a blog site is only one aspect of Viva. You are more than welcome to read the white paper to understand it more if you wish. https://s3.amazonaws.com/vivacoin/viva-white-paper-v-2-0.pdf

Dude, you are a hoot! Great job!

I love it !

Thanks so much.

Far from technical analysis but much more enthusiastic !

There has to be one of us out there that makes it super fun! (Not that I don't like reading tech!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72