You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to buy a VIVA Crown with euro via kraken.

in #vivacoin7 years ago

You say that it's complex and you don't understand it all

No, I said that it is complex and that because I understand it, I assert that the developers do not know what they are doing.

we're a lot more than a crypto currency; We're a new economy with new goals.

Enough with the advertising.

These goals are to reduce economic friction, eliminate government and banker waste, decentralize control of the financial system and provide a stable reliable platform that people can build real businesses on without fear of interference.

What of these is novel?

all votes are worth the same amount and each vote goes to a person's long term fund called the VIP or VIVA Investment Pool.

No way this is resistant to a Sybil attack. I do not think their structure for governance will work. I do like their use of Hyperledger. The incentive structures of the ICO launch and their valuation are questionable. I haven't seen any code yet...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53