VIVAcoin - How do I get the money on my bank account ?

in #vivacoin7 years ago

Starting soon, VIVA crown holder will emit treasury rights, every quarter. What does that mean ?
That means that every quarter, Mints working with Crown holders will produce new VIVAcoins that will be exchangeable into euro or usd.
These coins will be distributed to real world business. Like today, the European central bank is sending money to banks every quarter. Or like the Ethereum program is paying miners every days.

Okay ! I have a real business in Europe. How do I get the money on my bank account ?

There are 5 easy step only :

  • Open a TradeQwik account
  • Exchange VIVAcoin to ETH on tradeQwik
  • Open a Bitpanda account
  • Send ETH to your Bitpanda address
  • Send euro into your bank account through Bitpanda.

You like it ?

Why don't you invest to become a VIVA crown holders ?
You will have the right to emit a Treasury right every quarter.
More info to become a crown holder here

Another advantage of Bitpanda is that you can buy Ether or Bitcoin with your credit card, send the crypto to TradeQwik, exchange in VIVAcoin and buy a Crown.

What don't you invest to become a solar coach ?
You will have a real world business connected with a VIVA crown holder.
More info to become a solar coach here.

Feel free to ask any question.

Sort:  

Bitcoin, BitPanda... What's next!?
Greatly looking forward to viva possibilities!

Thank you for the info. Interesting developments. Looking into this info.

If you live in the US you may prefer to use Changelly

I just use Coinbase for now.
I'm interesting in something that encourages my students to make easy payments.
I guess I could just have them fill up my coinbase. But how does that help Viva?

I suggest they make a group of investment and by one crown altogether.
They will pay you with an award right or treasury right.

Ah, okay. I'm a U.S. resident too. I'll look into Changelly.

Ooh, I've never heard of BitPanda before! I'll have to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55