It is my birthday, I would like a new crown.

in #vivacoin7 years ago

Steemians are generous people, to wish me a nice birthday you can :

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem it
  • Send 1 steem to me

I will invest all your presents in a new VIVAcrown
The Awards from the VIVA Crown will be distribute to non-profit.

Help me make good.
It is my wish for my birthday.

Thank you.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Happiest Born Day. Good luck with your crown🌺🎶.

Happy Bday and many more brah!

Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday and I resteemed you in hopes you can get a crown!

Happy Birthday May 6

Thank you all for your support, I bough some VIP instead of crown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67