You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In search of a good tree

in #viva7 years ago

Hi, so I just have a question for you. How does one transfer VIVA to my VIP? Is it simply by purchasing VIVA and exchanging it for VIP, or is this pool something else I've yet to find. I was able to accumulate some of both and I am still left with these questions.

Sort:  

At this point the only I way I know how to do it is to buy it on Tradeqwik. Buy VIVA first, and then go to the VIVA/VIP pair and buy VIP. The infrastructure is still being built so I believe there will be more intuitive options down the road.

Hello, it's me again. I'm wondering if you have any new news to share about this? Let me know you're thoughts, please and thank you. (:

To keep up with the news on VIVA, create a user ID on chat.vivaco.in. There is a #general channel and then one for #tradeqwik as well as other channels for various aspects of the VIVAconomy. Right now the chat is on the quiet side because the development team is very focused on rolling out the features promised in the whitepaper, but that is where you will get news.

Oh how exciting! Thank you kindly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84