You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 days to VIVA Crown ICO launch and I'm looking for 20 social media addicts

in #viva7 years ago (edited)

Wow! What a post. Makes me wish I was a social media addict so that I could be of real assistance to your initiative!

Sort:  

You're totally not excluded, @papa-pepper. I know you've got a YouTube channel and with your Steemit reach, you would definitely bring value. Think about it.

AND once the ICO is launched and worker nodes are in place, you'd better believe I'm dedicating at least one computer to help support my son (who will be 22 tomorrow) but cannot get a job (Asperger's) Meh. This is going to be his ticket to independence. Something to think about for your kids.

Hmmmmm.... perhaps I'll hit you up in chat.

Awesome!

Once you're signed up some of those give aways will come back to you. I guarantee it....

Good point @majes! Thanks!

Just let me know when you do and I'll prove it :)

I actually thought about inviting you to VIVA the other day @@@papa-pepper. I think you would fit right in with VIVA. Would love for you to join our chat chat.vivaco.in

I was thinking about buying some in the auctions a while back, probably should have.

It's not too late. There's other ways you can be involved now, and be able to earn or win a crown. It is quite an exciting project. You can first join us at chat.vivaco.in

We'd love to have ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50