Expression of love of the homeland

in #viva7 years ago

The homeland is the place where I was born, lived in its fold, grew and grew up in its land and under its skies, and ate of its goods and drank from its waters, and breathed its air, and hid in its arms, the homeland is the mother that nurtures and nurtures it. And the homeland is the family that we enjoy warmth, there is no meaning to the family without the homeland. The homeland is security, tranquility, freedom, belonging, loyalty, sacrifice, redemption. The homeland is the closest place to my heart, my family, and my friends. And my love for my patriot drives me to greatness and diligence, and eager to seek knowledge, and to strive for it, to become a young man one day, to serve my patriot, and useful, and I want some of his best, and the poet said in love with the homeland: . The homeland is the most precious thing in our lives, so we must protect and defend it against dangers and enemies, and we are always ready to sacrifice for it, and to redefine our lives and blood at any time. The poet said: By the blood of the free I will raise him. My son is free, and he will protect Hama, It is the duty of the State to pay attention to youth, to pay attention to their education and to their health. It is the healthy, strong and promising young people who build the nation. The poet said about them: O youth of the world in the valley of the faithful shone dawn, shaking the sleeper. Every father and mother must instill the love of the nation in their children since childhood, encourage them to learn, and make sure that their children are strong and healthy, so that they can benefit their country. Expression of belonging to the homeland.images.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51