You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 days to VIVA Crown ICO launch and I'm looking for 20 social media addicts

in #viva7 years ago

Count me in @merej99! I'm already sharing like crazy. Might as well go fully in. I already have my share of Crowns, so don't need any more. But I want to earn and give away a Crown to a friend. However, my Twitter following is limitted. Got more friends on FB.

Sort:  

That's my goal - to earn Crowns to give to family in need and I have a couple of charitable organizations that are near and dear to me. Maybe gifting them a Crown will get them on board because they will finally see real world value. What's that saying... You can't see the forest for the trees?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51