You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 days to VIVA Crown ICO launch and I'm looking for 20 social media addicts

in #viva7 years ago

ARGH! I read it like 5 times before I posted it. LOL Thank you. I've fixed it to read properly.
You are't kidding about the May 1st thing. I'll actually be moving in over the weekend so I need to make sure I know my internet is properly connected. That's also the day my son gets shipped to South Carolina for Marine Corps boot camp. PLUS the ICO launch! No wonder I can't sleep.

Feel better. We will talk very soon.

Sort:  

You have been in my thoughts for quite some time. I can only handle so much anymore.

I wish you the best and replied to your DM via Twitter too.

I'm working my way through all the tabs and there's still so much to do. Here's my theory... If you cannot be a Warrior Ninja clicker then being an Angel Clicker. You're already on Steemit - write an article or two. You're already on Twitter, share out or retweet something about VIVA. A good effort, if not a daily one, can still be rewarded. Not necessarily by a VIVA Crown but we're looking to take care of the people who take care of us. Let me know if you want to be an Angel and I'll explain what you need to do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50