You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 days to VIVA Crown ICO launch and I'm looking for 20 social media addicts

in #viva7 years ago

The excitement is building!! I don't use my faecbook anymore but if there was anything I could do on twitter or instagram just let me know! Lol, althought you have been trying to get me to join in for ages and I have been like ehehehhehe!

Sort:  

@meesterboom, what am I gonna do with you? LOL

One of our hopes is to get an Army of non-crypto fanatic, tech-talking people to understand the implications of what VIVA has to offer. By having people like you and me spread the word our friends may eventually become curious and then we're on the fast track to mainstreaming it.

One really COOL thing that we're testing (only in the USA currently) is the ability to send funds through SMS text messaging! Imagine having stable crypto in your wallet and texting your kids money because they got a flat tire somewhere. That functionality is what we're doing right now. Think about it.

That is proper mainstream functionality!! It is USP type of things like that that works really propel it forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41