You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 days to VIVA Crown ICO launch and I'm looking for 20 social media addicts

in #viva7 years ago

I'd be interested to help out since there are a number of good key differences to the project (which I think is important) and also think that onceuponatime has a good eye on betting on long-term coins. I'm only active on Steemit, and pretty non-existent anywhere else on social media other than Facebook (which isn't a crypto circle) so I hope the reach is decent enough to do this. Maybe I'll do a post about the project after a spending a little more time with the materials :)

Sort:  

You're good too. Remember this isn't about crypto per se. Crypto is an enable, allows us to do some neat things and just another cool business tech.

@kevinwong - it is so good to see you in the chatroom. Ask questions and we will try to answer as simply as possible. Another chance to win a Crown is through a random drawing by using your referral link. If you decide to write a few articles about VIVA, please make sure that we know! I'll add that to our spreadsheet. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51