You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just got one of those Viva crown things, Am I a King or a sucker?

in #viva7 years ago

Feeling skeptical and fuzzy is fine! I just had this discussion with @stellabelle on Twitter a minute ago! Nothing is a sure thing and the crypto markets are not rational, that's what makes it exciting to research and get into, with money you can afford to lose.

https://twitter.com/KennyCrane/status/858702494217719808

My advice, which is my opinion and I am not a financial adviser - go to https://www.tradeqwik.com and get a little VIVA and VIP (Viva Investment Pool) tokens which earn interest. Diversify! Many of us have a bunch of coins and its time to rebalance with some new things with potential.

I'm glad you did decide to get in, welcome to the Crownholders club!

Sort:  

KennyCrane KennyCrane tweeted @ 30 Apr 2017 - 15:20 UTC

@stellabelle Skeptical is smart! Always be! I say, throw under 1 Dash at it, get a few VIVA and VIP on TQ n write a… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64