You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 days to VIVA Crown ICO launch and I'm looking for 20 social media addicts

in #viva7 years ago

Seems like a great way for some social media people to easily get involved. ReSteemed, Tweeted, FaceBook Shared, UP voted!

Sort:  

You're amazing @kenny-crane
If someone told me I'd be this immersed in a crypto project last year, I'd say they were insane. Thankfully I'm a fan of common sense! BTW - I need to look. Are you on the SMC (social media clickers) list already?

Steemit has been a cool project and VIVA is shaping up to be as cool or cooler!

I don't know what list I may be on, but I tweet everything Viva I see!

You're on everything @kenny-crane and if you don't mind, please make sure to join the cashola channel. I need guinea pigs for the new wallet. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52