Viva! An exceptional social project. The crypto at the service of society.

in #viva7 years ago (edited)

VIVA-FB-Ad-1024x536.png

While the cryptos projects speak of blockchain, decentralization, transparency, proof of stake, codes
• while "great thinkers" are shooting red-hot at governments, banks, collusion, conspiracy, the collapse of currencies and societies, alternative information, fake news
• while anarchist, anarcho-capitalist, voluntarist, libertarian, and other ‘ist want to change the world, create a new society, a new currency, a new economy, a new social consciousness, a new garden of eden
• while others palaver and discuss the value of cryptos, universal basic income, how to become a millionaire
• while others are searching for Truth, oppose censorship, are open to total freedom of expression
• while others receive a disproportionate income for a line of code, a smoothie, a picture simply because they are voted by sock puppet and bots.
Others, with the same tools and institutions, are seeking solutions to world poverty, a better distribution of wealth, and improved living conditions that affect the life of hundreds of millions of people.

A simple and practical solution: VIVAconomy

The Vivaconomy proposes a basic income by integrating the cryptocurency into the creation of economic activities. At present, to my knowledge, it is only a crypto project geared towards social development.

In the previous article I explained the structure and functioning of Vivaconomy.
One point particularly caught my attention:
The VivaCrown Holders are investors and entrepreneurs. They have two rights: Treasury Rights (TR) and Award Rights (AR)

• The TR gives the rights to print the currency and regularize its value. This is a role similar to that of the central banks of the countries.
• The AR is the right to award grants.

However, 25% of the total investment fund is allocated every 90 days by a committee to each VivaCrown holder. In short, the equivalent of governments that invest in projects to stimulate the economy.
This aspect of Vivaconomy is fascinating. It allows a VivaCrown holder to use a collective good, in which he or she participates, to assist a person, organization or business he or she knows. I think it's great!

And if VIVAconomics did not dream!

I dream of the day when I can help a community organization to finance their operations, whether this organization is local, in Africa, Guatemala, Nicaragua or any other country.
I dream of the day when I can help a student to finance his studies
I dream of the day when I can help a young couple to finance their first home
I dream of the day when I can help older people improve their standard of living
I dream of the day when I can help people realize their dreams!

And why not keep dreaming

I dream of this day when an American will receive his first VIVA, $ 5.50
I dream of a day when a Canadian will receive his first VIVA, $ 7.50
I dream of a day when a Mexican will receive his first VIVA, 103 peso
I dream of a day when a Chilean will receive his first VIVA, 3,657 peso
I dream of a day when a Venezuelan will receive his first VIVA, 55 fuerte
I dream of this day when a Vietnamese will receive his first VIVA, 124 954 dong
I dream of a day when a South African will receive his first VIVA, 73.8 rand
I dream of this day when an Indian will receive his first VIVA, 353.3 rupee
I dream of this day when a Cambodian will receive his first VIVA, 22 22.5 riel

And if the dream became reality!

According to the White Paper: https://s3.amazonaws.com/vivacoin/viva-white-paper-v-2-0.pdf
Article 1 : https://steemit.com/viva/@grandpere/why-viva-will-be-the-next-generation-of-crypto-simplicity-in-a-complex-environment
Website : https://vivaco.in/

Sort:  

I think this really shows the ideals of the VIVA community. Idealistic yet practical, dreamers yet hard working. Go Team VIVA! Very inspiring article, thanks!

I prefer to be described as idealist than utopian. If the project works, yes I want to achieve these dreams, even at my age!

Building realities, one dream at a time.

I hope that Viva will help create this reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15