Sort:  

YAY @darthnava
I definitely recommend starting with some of the articles we've already got posted on the Facebook page. And if you visit us in chat we have banners in the CURATION channel that can be downloaded and shared anywhere. I will be certain to get you the link to our spreadsheet so please message me in chat or on Twitter so I can put you on the list :) THANK YOU.

Thanks, I hope we all succeed here.

@darthnava - I've updated the spreadsheet to include you and added you to the Promotions chat channel. The spreadsheet is very important and our way of showing Proof of Work. If you feel like you're not up to Ninja Warrior status, we also have our Angels. Shout me out here or in chat if you have questions about either.

Is there a guide on what to do on the first day, 2nd day, etc..? Do I have to login first in something before doing the activity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52