You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 days to VIVA Crown ICO launch and I'm looking for 20 social media addicts

in #viva7 years ago

Cool stuff, @merej99!

What does one have to do for the social stuff? I manage a few pages and have access to a couple of profiles. But I have to be careful with not over-promoting something from them. Maybe I can mix it up? Get a crown for each profile (if it does enough for Viva)? Not sure what works for you, but can discuss it. I'm Joe in chat. ;) Catchy name, eh?

Sort:  

Excellent @anotherjoe - and I'm so glad to see you in the chatroom. We will definitely pow-wow and create a strategy for you. What I'm looking for is a dedicated team and consistency. We want to reach the masses and not be the scary/mysterious cryptocurrency. If you can spread that out among your different channels without being SPAMMY then that's what we need. BTW - what time zone are you in? My gosh, it's nearly 2:30 AM here and I'm trying to pry myself away from the keyboard! LOL

Mountain time.... really mountain time, no daylight savings. :)
We're in AZ.
Will catch up tomorrow sometime. I'm nodding off and it's not even midnight. ;)

I miss AZ. We had a saying growing up. Everyone in Phoenix gets to go to heaven because God won't send ya to hell twice :D

Welcome aboard @anotherjoe!

Haha, I don't remember that one. We grew up there and lived in the valley until 98.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49