An Easy Way to Earn Daily Free Coins

in #vite5 years ago

If it is free then why not! Currently I am collecting VITE coins on a daily basis. Not only me, but also my family members. We collect and pool them in one wallet periodically. Lets start!

What is VITE ?

VITE - High-Performance Decentralized Ecosystem

VITE is an ambitious blockchain project aiming to build the next generation high performance decentralized application platform. You can participate in a lucky draw daily. Earning ranges from 10 up to 1000 coins. The best part is that you can repeat it every 24 hours. I have been doing for a about two weeks now. Well, so far I only got 10 coins daily. There are people who are luckier than me. At current price of $ 0.025, you make $0.25. Four of us are collecting, that makes $1 a day. Not bad!!
We also can stake this coins to any block producers and earn rewards from that. It won’t be much unless you stake a lot.

Download VITE in iOS or Google Play. The link is :
https://www.vite.org/airdrop/

An image from their site:

Vite airdrop.JPG

Once you have registered an account, click the planet icon shown below.

VITE airdrop1.jpg

You will go to the next screen

20190404_035609030_iOS.png

Click the circle with the question mark. If you have just registered, then you will be requested to try after an hour. This is normal for new registration.
As for me, I have claim mine for the day and my next chance will be after 17 hours from the time I wrote this.

There you are!! Once done , check your winnings. Do it on a daily basis. Want to try your luck further, try the High Roller game. Good luck !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47