HOORAY Vitamin C !!!

in #vitamin7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my blog.

I would like to share my personal experience in this blog.

I have seen a doctor few days ago when I was sick. I told doctor that he was the 5th doctor that I have seen since Dec last year. I have finished all my antibiotics given by the 4 doctors but my sickness was still cannot be fully recovered.

IMG_20180120_111448.png
Source from Google
IMG_20180120_111607.png
Source from Google

The doctor said if eat more antibiotics BOLEH MATI. Then he suggested me not to eat antibiotic again but take 1000mg of Vitamin C for 3 times per day.

IMG_20180119_233104.jpg

I asked, if takes more antibiotics BOLEH MATI, over consume vitamin C TAK MATI KE?? LoL. Normally , it is suggested to take each 1000mg Vitamin C daily. What I always heard from tv program is don't take too much vitamin or depends on it, because it is made from chemical ingredients. The professionals always encourage us to take more natural foods as natural supplements.

He said he eats 2 tablets of 1000mg vitamin C every morning, it helps to strengthen his immune system, even KENA HUJAN he also never get sick since few years ago.

He continued, "people always die because of antibiotics, but have you ever heard people die because of vitamin C? Tv program always said XXX politician is GOOD, but can you believe it? Certain TV program is controlled by politic, don't trust too much."

Ate more vitamin won't MATI la, paling-paling can get diarrhea only he said.

At first, I was still wondering if vitamin C is really works, but after 2 days of consuming, I feel better and my sickness is finally recovered.

IMG_20180120_111658.png
Source from Google

HOORAY !!! HOORAY !!!
GOOD BYE ANTIBIOTIC !!!
WELCOME VITAMIN C !!!
THANK YOU DOCTOR !!!

Sort:  

Yes its true .. i take 2tablets 1000mg before my breakfast...hardly get sick... touch woodpalis2 lah.. i ask my doc before... its called Vitamin C Power Boost Method... he say not evrybody ngam this method... some doesn’t, and yes Congrats you just found out, u suite to this method.. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Can take before food? Is not too late to find out now.

It seems to me your immune system needs to be strengthened. One way is to detox your gut and to increase your prebiotic good bacteria. Detox improve your nutrients absorbtion into your body. Our body need a combination of vitamins and micro nutrients to function well. So it's not only vitamin C. I know this for a fact because i use to consume 3000mg vitamin C before but now i balance it off with others

How do you feel?
Do you feel energetic?
Have any of your medical condition subside?

I am not a doctor but i am a wellness practictioner. Basically i manage to got rid a lot of medical condition after putting my priority in my personal wellness. That will be many posts to come.

Wishing you all the best in your wellness journey.

Oic, thanks for your advice. I will try detox & prebiotic soon.

I agree that you need to take vit c daily. Best to take vit c that is high in absorption rate. Why we need to replenish vit c everyday? Because human bodies does not produce vit c. My doctor advice me to take up to 15000mg of vit c a day. So its actually depends on individual.
To know how much dosage your body can take its after consuming enough dosage that wont make you diarrhea. Human bodies are not the same as animal body. Certain animal can produce vit c by its own, hence they do not need vit c orally as replacement. Keep taking vit c. It helps prevent scurvy.

I totally agree... Vit C is the best.. taking it 4,000-6,000mg still ok... esp for adult.. if ur enzyme cant take it it will flush it out... like ur doc said paling2 "diarrhea"..

So dont worry... js take 2,000 mg per day..

Disclaimer: m not a doctor... but i do take large dose Vit C... and m still ok... hahahaha

Wow, really can take until 6000mg per day?

@papanog, any comments?

My misses takes care of me by giving me 1 tablet a day. Keeps me healthy.

Thanks for sharing the info. I never know that we can consume up to that amount of vitamin C daily.

Yeah, sometimes when we keep sneezing and feel like wanna get sick, is better take some Vitamin C, it helps to prevent us from sick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48