You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bouncy Booty 4

in #vit5 years ago

Dude. why all the angst. I am happy to promote the other sites but you also have to realise that this is a decentralised blockchain and I can use my stake however I want, as can any other user. You have every right to downvote me however many times you like and use your stake as you wish as well. But telling me what to do and how to do it actually flies in the face of having a decentralised blockchain. I admire your efforts to combat piracy and promote VIT but threatening to remove peoples rewards if they don’t comply with ‘the rules’ will only stop people wanting to engage further.
I’d also be interested to see where it states that I must include the information on my posts that you have requested I include? Is there a statement, policy or legally binding contract that states any of this? You know I own the rights to the content I post and I can prove it to anyone who asks. Including a link back to touch.tube or toucit.social is a great idea, but I am unsure why a statement regarding the ownership of material is needed if a link back to my other blog is provided. Looking forward to hearing your response. Perhaps a post clarifying all of this might be in order to clear things up for everyone, especially new users. Thanks. Roger out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32