Neuro Trance Mission - Rorschach Trip

in #visualart6 years ago (edited)

Neuro Trance Mission - Rorschach Trip

3D fractal animation exploring the beauty of fractal math. Created with Mandelbulb3d and After Effects by @elgeko

music: open souce - classical theme

And here is the same Fractal flight but different compositing

music: Carbon based Lifeforms - track: Neurotransmitter

and another variante I use for multilayer VJ-live-mix

FullHD - FHD - HD

Here are some recent posts of my visual art:

Golden Fractal Gate

Avoid Contact

If you like my royality free videos, visuals, fractals and Steem related visual art and content, consider delegating to support my digital media work.

Delegate via Steemconnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

geko_lonius-vsmal444444l.jpg

100 % original content created and produced by @elgeko

tg1tiny.gif



fyrst-witness-smallerFS.gif


chiberatranparent.png

chibera - Blockchain Integrated MMORPG



dlux-transp.png

dlux.io - a decentralized content network explored virtually in 3D space.


geko-pixeliiii.gif

Sort:  

Man I love you stuff! As soon as I get a laptop fast enough I want to get into Mandelbulber! For now I have to expetiment with FraxHD on ipad but is quite limited! Where do you take the music for our videos btw? Would you like a collaboration? https://choon.co/artists/iieegon/

that composition is fascinating
keep up with amazing content.

Very trippy! Keep up the good work!

That composition is amazing, congratulations @elgeko. I love it.

  • Moulins.

was gonna curate but this content isnt even worth the markdown it's written in. feel you no shame?

Thanks for passing by to leave some puke on my post. All curation is welcome here @masterpostfinder. Even if I can live very well without your worthless 0.00 curation. How about getting some stake to curate with first ? Now I´m gonna curate your comment.

what-glitchy2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65