Contributions of Visual Perceptions

in #visual5 years ago

I am primarily a visual learner and I prefer to see and experience the beauty of words, pictures, graphics and films with vivid colors.

Do you find it easier to read, listen, watch, write, and / or experience what you're trying to learn?

The written text should be real and logical and is my secondary learning style.

If sound or conversation is exciting and invigorating and not monotonous, I can learn it this way, but I prefer the pictures to appear alive.

Unfortunately, modern school systems have failed to use many different learning styles and techniques and have missed the opportunity to work with students with a primary or dominant learning style.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
EARN SOME DIVIDENDS WITH MAGIC DICE. THE ONLINE DICE GAME BUILD ON STEEM.

TRY OUT YOUR LUCK AND WIN SOME STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25