ALstyle

in #visual7 years ago

ALstyle is my second attempt to kaleidoscope videos and other visuals. For this I use American Look documentary from 1958 and put it into kaleidoscope effect in Adobe After Effects.
Sound is Sex audio & video by Asian Women on the Telephone from FreeMusicArchive.
Other inserted kaleidoscopes are mine.

My intention in creating this kind of visuals was just curiosity, to see what the product will look like. I don't expect a lot of views.
This visuals are, although, psychedelic and disorder, still layer of our reality here, not somewhere else.
CC

More visuals?
Kaleido, Visual2
Fractal Sperren
Chilloopz
LooPz
Kaleido

Sort:  

This is very cool work I like seeing these.

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54