I Am Sharing Second Day Of My Comilla District Visiting, This Was Vey Enjoyable Day In My Life

in #visiting6 years ago

20160207_160551.jpg

Location: Comilla Blue Water Park
Photography Details: Taken By Saiful Islam
Device: Samsung Galaxy S4

This is the second day of my Comilla visiting time. I shared about it previous day. There were many of friends of us.We were very glad in that time we took many photography as our memory for future.

20160207_160430.jpg

Location: Comilla Blue Water Park
Photography Details: Taken By Saiful Islam
Device: Samsung Galaxy S4

This is another photo taken in blue water park in Comilla, here we enjoyed and took bath for a moment I am showing the pond in below that was very nice and clear water for swimming.

20160207_154824.jpg

Location: Comilla Blue Water Park
Photography Details: Taken By Saiful Islam
Device: Samsung Galaxy S4

This is that pond where we took a swimming in the blue water park with all friends.There were small boat for enjoy the pool floating on boat without touching water. That moment was very shiny.

20160207_160953.jpg

Location: Comilla Blue Water Park
Photography Details: Taken By Saiful Islam
Device: Samsung Galaxy S4

I am over the valley in blue water park. In there both side totally covered with valley by the way I guessed that in night that area is not safe for general or out of the authority people. I think that area is a crime area like Drug, Girls and Boys, Kills etc. can be happned.

I will share more about my days stay connected with me by following me, Thank you very much.

conclu (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50