Visit Greece

1591_zantac_comp-header_700x394.jpg
who has been visiting Greece? what parts did you go to? who know Acropolis the mother of republic?
posa-rixter-antexei-i-akropoli_1.w_hr.jpg

what is your favorite island or city?

Sort:  

sent to you a small tip , also i followed you i hope if you can follow me too i do send tips to all my followers twice a week .

hey i followed you , looking forward to these tips :)

i went to corfu last time , it was nice

did you visit the museum bank of the old bank? did you like the Greek Cuisine? Where are you from ? would he suggest to friends or acquaintances to visit Greece?

from uk , i ate mostly watermelon and pizza , went to aqua land , did not go to corfu town , nice weather nice beach nice locals prices where ok , bars where ok

Love all the photos...thank you for the follow as well

Followed you back as well

athens sunset.jpg
I was, not long ago, and I took this picture of a nice Athens sunset.

great post dimanakos! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Hi. How are you?
Thanks for follwing me :-) I follw all my fllowers too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44