Retirement home visit for social responsibility project

in #visit3 years ago (edited)

Many of us, who were scattered aside with little gifts in our hands, had a deep conversation with the old people.
After asking about the remembrance of the old people who stayed there one by one, we had deep conversations with them "separately". Most of the time, we were curious about their coming here. Who knows what stories each of them had separately. And these stories would be engraved in our minds as life stories that were lived in our minds.

image.png
img

In the corner, I took a breath next to an aunt who is an Istanbul lady, whose hair looks very elegant and beautiful for her age.

By smiling to him;

Hello, graceful lady, can I learn your name?

Hello, my son, you are the elegant one, you caress my heart, thank you so much.
God bless you, my name is Behice, but they usually call me Behice Sultan.

_ You seem very noble, Ms. Behice, can I call you Behice Sultan like everyone else?

__Dear baby, you and Behice Sultan call me
he smiled.

__ I think you escaped from the palace one night and came here to visit a friend, maybe this friend is your puppy and lives here, I think they wouldn't call you Behice Sultan for nothing, right?

You are very nice, my divine child, you made me laugh, long live emi.

If I live as long as you and look so noble and beautiful like you, what more would I want?

__Ay Thank you, my child, I know that you are doing jade. Of course, I'm not here for my little one. He was an ambassador, after traveling from country to country abroad to serve our country for years, my wife passed away and I could not stay in those foreign hands, I fled there and returned to my homeland again.

How beautiful you and your spouse have served for our country for years. What a fertile life.

We did our best for our country.

Honestly, I would never have hoped I'd come across someone special like you here.

Life, child, life. I wouldn't have hoped too.

Well, I would like to listen to your story if you do not have any children and I will not upset you ...

__Ah my child, that's what happened to you while you were planning. I had a house in Nişantaşı, I entrusted it to my sister in my absence so that the house would not be empty. When I came back to Istanbul, I went straight to my house. But the owner of that house was not me anymore, as if my sister, I was the one who tried to take his house away. But while I was hoping that the brother would get along, he turned out to be his plans.One day he took me to the doctor. The reason was to get a madman report that proved that my worries were not in place. Somehow he arranged the doctor and took the report and sent me to the court to seize both my house and my other property. Then he brought me from my house, saying that his mental heath are not in place but need care.

While I was listening to him, I was thinking inside myself.
"Life could not be fair sometimes, I knew that, but why are some of them" nameless. I still don't know this and still don't understand. "
While this sad story of her made me very touched, I was listening to the rest of her story with curiosity, holding her hands and looking into her eyes.

So what happened after Behice Sultan?
You are a very smart sane woman. Didn't you object to this report?

I said, of course, there was a lady familiar from our embassy. Fortunately, the case was concluded in my favor.

__So why are you still here ... When you have a house in a place like Starch, you can also hire a good helper for yourself.

___ Ah my child, it has been a long time since I left my country. The age is well known, many acquaintances passed away like my wife. I was very scared after the event, I was very scared ... If the man's own sister does this, what the outside hand would not do ... We hear such old women news in the news every day What are they doing for a bracelet ... The world has become an enemy in the property of a person with a nail ... I got used to it, I got it with friends, I am not bored. I made my will that my brother should live until my house died, my conscience was not enough to throw him into the street. I donated all my remaining assets to Darulaceze. I am happy here, they also take care of my health.
This is how I came here, my child is like this.

This is life.
Everything is for us humans!

I was speechless, as if I was in a movie. I thought so many daleveras were only in movies and TV series. But this was the truth itself.
Behice Sultan, who saw that I was sad;

  • Do not worry, my son, I would not think of life here, after such a brilliant life. But I'm fine, I liked this place, my friends, they take good care of us, don't worry, if I stayed at home and died, they would find my funeral in a few days.
    This is my home now.

I kissed Behiye Sultan's delicate hands and hugged her tightly. It was time for us to go.

Behice Sultan;

-Come again, my son, you come here to visit me, but next time I will tell you more joyful things, tell you our first meeting about the deceased, look at our love, it is a very nice story, then you think that there are such loves.

Touching his shoulder and smiling with a bitter smile to him;

-I promise you that I will come back to you Behice Mum, saying that I promise you that I will stay longer with you this time, I waved to him as he left

image.png
img

We all left one side of our hearts there with them while we finished our visit there.
With different life stories we listen to from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51