Akward ways we meet girls

in #visit • 7 years ago

AWKWARD WAYS I MET GIRLS PART 10
STRICTLY 🔞
I bought a tin of peak milk and drank the whole
tin. Ate some rice I concocted, and finish off the
fruits.
It was morning.
Around 10 I walked to one iya basira that sold
some local meals, though a little expensive.
Pounded yam, amala, fufu, eba etc. I choose to
eat the freshly pounded yam. With efo riro . That
woman must be from ondo o cos the way they
pound that yam can make a Nigerian illegal
immigrant in the US run back home!
I ate some sweet heavy duty food cos I knew
what sweet heavy duty batty in the name of
Yetunde I had to handle. I took a bike back home
and slept off almost immediately.
A knock on the door woke me up. I was
sweating from that short nap.
When I opened my eyes, It took me a while to
recollect where I was. I walked to the door and
opened it. Seeing Yetunde at the door took me a
while again to recollect my self.
Gaddamit! I was dazzled.
She came in walking in front. I closed the door
behind, staring at what was rolling up and down
in front of me.
I remembered that popular ‘Be Calm’ and in my
head was ‘Be Calm And Know That She’s All
Yours’.
So I calmed myself, knowing I will soon be
pounding in and out of it.
She set the things she came with down and I
took an apple while she was eating water melon.
Innocently, I said
“this water melon is very red o”
“As red as what?” She teased
Huh? My brain did a relay. Ahh!
What else could be that red than the inside of a
pu***
Bad girl.
We didn’t get off to bleeping immediately. We
talked a bit and while we were at that, she came
behind me. I was sitting on the chair, she leaned
on my back and wrapped her hands round me.
Those heavy bobie felt like AC on my back.
Cooool! I closed my eyes to savour it, then she
pecked my neck.
More like a wet kiss. Fuckkit! My system
activated.
Then she turned round and we started kissing.
Yetunde was a good kisser.
Let me tell you something, when a girl voluntarily
french kisses you for a long time is a good sign.
But what I didn’t know about Yetunde is that it
was the way to get her wet to pieces. The more
we kissed, the hornier she became. She was
moaning already from the kiss. And I knew her
pant must be wet already!
Without much ado, I raised her gown and turned
her back. She happily obeyed.
I placed her hands on the table and raised one of
her legs on the chair. I spat on my palm and
lubricated my stiff rod. It was time to slide.
There was no friction as I slid in she moan aloud
with pleasures
“Sttaaaaaaaggg”
Her womanliness was soft, warm, wet and
enjoyable. So sweet as it caressed my third leg. I
raised my head up to the ceiling. That was how
sweet a warm, soft womanliness could make you
feel.
I began to bleep this girl o. Chei! Come hear
moaning. Very melodious! I guess my rod was
the guiter playing the music.
As I banged her all her body responded. Her
huge Buttocks vibrated. Her big Bosom went to
and fro. Her body began to sweat. I was
standing, she was half standing holding the
table. I rammed and rammed her. Her
womanliness was crying out some juice. Then
she rested her entire chest flat on the table,
pushing her arrse further out for me.
I continued to fvrk her sweet yansh. Everything
about this girl was sweet. What baffles me most
is that most ladies with such batty have
stretchmarks. No, not this girl o. Smooth skin, no
blemish. As big as the arsse was, there was no
folds nor rumps.
I continued to bang her from behind. The well
shaven entire pelvic region made me venture
further. I spat on my palm again and rubbed my
thumb with it. Gently, I lubricated the other…then
slid my thumb in. She went wild. She was
moaning very loudly now. If you stood outside
my window, you would clearly hear all. It had
goten her hornier.
Her womanliness was getting wetter than wet.
The wetness was thick, the fluid was thicker than
water. This increased the sensation for both of
us. She had lost it finally! She spanked her asse
with a heavy slap.
“Ahhh! Sttaaaaaggg uhhhhhhhh!”
I continued. She moaned
“Oohhhhhh Uuusssssshhh Asssshhhhhh”
I banged her she moaned more until it started
sounding like she wanted to cry
“Yeeeeehhhh Uuuussshhhhh Assshhhhh”
Kai!!!
I swear womanliness is sweet. I had even started
moaning lowly myself.
We change position and I took her to the bed, I
needed to teach her a lesson. A lesson called
‘Missionary101′.
This is where I have a special interest.
She laid down on the bed. Her asss was huge
enough for support so no need for a pillow. After
I positioned her how I want, I walked to the table
for a cup of water. She was on the bed sweating
and panting. I drank the water and returned but
stood by the bed, looking at her. Must have
taken 30 seconds
“Oya now” Yetunde said with a little impatience. I
climbed the bed and lowered between her legs.
She spread them. The Entrance…
I slid in and she breathed heavy. I started slowly
but the way she calls my name when I fvrk her is
an aphrodisiac. I started to pound Yetunde.
She clinged to me, holding me tight but the beast
in me had been unleashed. I pounded her
thoroughly. I concentrated at a particular spot.
A girl’s body speaks a language through
moaning. So if you are getting it right, you’d
know from her moans. I continued screwing her
and her moans continued
“Ohhhh Ahhhhh Ussshhhhhhh”
Suddenly, I remembered what my ex liked: she
liked me to whisper in her ears. Maybe,
something about the voice, really can’t tell. But I
decided to try it here
So I moaned slowly in her ears
“Ahhhhhh”
Her neck jerked sideways and her moaning
changed as it became more emotionally charged.
Wow! I found a secret about her. So I locked my
mouth to her ear and slowly, I moaned directly in
her ear
Suddenly, her womanliness tightened a bit. That
phase had began.
As I moaned into her ear at a controlled steady
slow interval while pounding her with that raw
energy of a beast
She gripped the bedsheets, moving her waist,
turning side to side and suddenly pushed me off
and ran to the bath. Supposedly, to pee. Lol. To
pee or to Pour?
I followed her. Cos I didn’t want that phase to die
off. Of course, she wasn’t peeing, I pulled her up
and tood her back.
This time, I pinned her two hands firmly down to
the bed while I slid in and pounded her with very
heavy thrusts. Like a ‘no-nonsense’ teacher.
This time around, the only moans she made was
my name
“Staaaaaggg” “Staaaaggg” “Stttaaaaagg”
I knew she was about to come again.
It became a royal rumble as she was turning
wildly now and it took an effort to have her
pinned down.
With a thundering shout, Yetunde’s punnie
pushed me out and with a rush she got off the
bed as her juice splashed out. I hadn’t come.
When she rested a bit, she get on the bed and
asked me to come and kneel across her
stomach. She took my dcck and placed it on her
chest between the two bobie. She wrapped my
dcck, covering the shaft with her Bosom. I began
to fvrk those big bosoms. The sweat made it
easier but we had to lubricate it a bit more so
she took it and sucked a bit and then I started
screwing those bobie till I came.
By now I was as tired as hell. She cleaned up, I
just laid there.
I woke up to noise from the kitchen. I got up and
walked to the kitchen to find her trying to fix
something to eat. Kool.
When she returned and while we ate she said
“You don’t like it”
“Look what?”
“You don’t look like what you can do”
“How?”
“Someone looking at you won’t know you’re so
mean”
“Am I?”
“Be asking me”
“It was like I didn’t know you anymore.”
“I’ll take that as a compliment”
We laughed and started talking raw and dirty.
Lol. Nothing serious.
Rest of the time, we kept kissing. Seemed like
she really liked kissing.
She had said my head was swelling abi and I
had replied “na u dey make am swell nah”.
“But stag, u be ashewo o. Who thot you that
thing u did?”
“What thing? If you no be ashewo yourself why u
nor stop me” I laughed
She hit me. And we laughed it off.
We decided to go watch a movie. At the movie,
this time, she said we should go sit at the
topmost roll. There wasn’t many people. Of
course, we got kissing. Bad girl. She’d put her
hand on my dcck and be rubbing it knowing fully
well what the reaction would be. Anyways, we
were just playing the whole day.
She left for home from there and I went back
home.
We talked a bit later at night and bade byes.
Some minutes later, a text came in. From her.
“You make me feel nutty” I smiled.
That’s the point.
.
Ready to sleep. But instead of drifting off to
sleep, my mind drifted to Clara.
WATCH OUT FOR PART 11

Sort:  

Congratulations @kutiseun! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kutiseun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31