Road to juelikat reservoir @iswandiaulia

in #visit7 years ago

Whatever I think will always be concerned with my daily activities but it's all not far from the interests of steemit than I have been thinking about what I will write for now, but lucky because there was a friend who invited to walk the road while enjoying the scenery is very beautiful Let the beauty just look after we get to the destination,
image
image
Before today we've been here but a few months ago this place is as beautiful as it is today when we went first this place is still in development stage and a few months later we come back again to this place and we are surprised to see a very wild change of ordinary, We saw very beautiful scenery and the shape of the building also looks very special.
image
Every holiday this place is very much visited by the local tour, especially the location is very strategic, the name of this place was very close to the community that is reservoir juelikat, @ iswandiaulia

Sort:  

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

Thank you for your speech even though I do not understand what you write but I like what if it can always connect with you, because the cooperation will always support in any case and under any circumstances I will always wait for your post

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56